TMAA SA

The Traffic Management Association of Australia, South Australia Division (TMAA SA) is the peak industry body for Traffic Control companies in South Australia operating under the auspices of the national body, TMAA.

TMAA SA provides a platform for members to directly communicate with government, transport departments, training, industry, occupational health and safety providers and many other stakeholders at the local level.

Key focus areas of TMAA SA include:

  • Safety
  • Training
  • OH&S
  • Industrial Relations
  • Sponsorship Opportunities

TMAA SA represents its industry members as a strong Association backed up at the national level by TMAA, which will listen and act on industry matters and also provide collective representation to Government and other industry stakeholders.

TMAA SA will engage with all stakeholders and members to work for common goals and seek consistent standards that are continually reviewed and improved.

You are encouraged to contact us to contribute information that will assist with the Safety of Traffic Control in South Australia.

Contact:

TMAA SA Division Chair

Stefan Webb

0400811737

TMAA SA Division
PO Box 243

West Beach SA 5024

tmaasa@tmaa.asn.au

 

2018 Meeting dates

Thursday 7th December 2017 (Meeting and Christmas lunch)

Thursday 1 February

Thursday 1 March

Thursday 5 April TMAA Conference April 26 & 27, QLD

Thursday 7 June Chair election

Thursday 5 July

Thursday 2 August

Thursday 6 September

Thursday 4 October

Thursday 1 November

Thursday 6 December Meetngs and Christmas Lunch

Members

National Suppliers

State Suppliers