TMAA NT

The Traffic Management Association of Australia Northern Territory Division (TMAA NT ) was established in July 2015. TMAA NT represents the interests of its members working in traffic management within the Northern Territory. TMAA NT works closely with the Department of Infrastructure to support innovative safe practices in the industry. TMAA NT Division has as its goals:

  • Traffic Management Registration Scheme
  • Multi Message Signage trials
  • Permits and plan processing and approvals
  • Compliance and roadwork site inspections (already underway and ongoing)
  • A funded Safety awareness advertising campaign for safety of traffic controllers
  • Consistency across council roadwork sites and requirements
  • A level playing field for industry

In partnership with all our collaborators, we continue to drive change here in the Northern Territory with safety as our priority.

Contact:

TMAA NT Division Chair

Peter Eurell

0419030330

TMAA NT Division
PO Box 2587

Parup NT 0820

1300 798 772

[email protected]

 

2019 Meeting dates

Wed 9th Jan (meeting)

Wed 13th Feb (meeting)

Wed 13th Mar (meeting)

Wed 10th Apr (meeting)

Fri 12th Apr (Awards Lunch or Dinner
TCOY & TMII)

Wed 17th Apr (Gala awards Melb)

Wed 8th May (meeting)

Wed 12th June (meeting)

Wed 10th Jul (Raceday networking event. Meeting)

Wed 14th Aug (meeting)

Wed 11th Sept (meeting)

Wed 9th Oct (meeting)

Wed 13th Nov (meeting)

Wed 11th Dec (Christmas lunch meeting)

Members

Associate Members

Fulton Hogan Australia Pty Ltd
Earthworks Training & Assessment Services

National Suppliers

State Suppliers