“The TMAA’s mission is to lead, unify and achieve best practice within the traffic management industry on behalf of all members.”

“The TMAA’s vision is a safe and zero harm traffic management industry across Australia.”


TMAA has had significant success in raising the profile of our industry and bringing the voice of traffic management companies to Government and industry sectors that we support. Never before has there been such an opportunity to shape the way our industry develops, is trained and affected by policy. TMAA is our industry’s voice and it contributes to all major conversations that pertain to what we do on the road every day. It’s important that we continue to focus on relevant issues and create a solid foundation for our next chapter, what are we going to do and how are we going to do it? Our Mission will be achieved through focusing on

The TMAA announces the Office Bearer October 2022 election of President and Secretary. The election reports are available from tmaa@tmaa.asn.au upon request.

It is with pleasure we announce the TMAA Office Bearer elections are now finalised with the positions as follows:

TMAA President Andrew White (representing TMAA NT)

TMAA Vice President John Cassel

TMAA Treasurer (election pending)

TMAA Secretary Anthony Simmons (representing TMAA VIC)

TMAA Treasurer and TMAA SA Board Member Dylan Barker

TMAA QLD Board Member John Cassel

TMAA TAS Board Member Peter Dixon

Term of office is until early 2024.

We congratulate all Board members. For further information about your Board members visit https://tmaa.asn.au/our-board/

AT TTM Newsletter 2021 Q4

download here

TMAA Industry Growth March 22

download here

Proudly supporting our National Suppliers

© Copyright - Traffic Management Association of Australia