TMAA QLD

The Traffic Management Association of Australia Queensland Division (TMAA QLD) provides an industry voice for Traffic Control business in Queensland. The TMAA QLD represents its industry members as a strong Association that will listen and act on industry matters and provide collective representation to Government, Union and other industry stakeholders. This body provides a platform for members to directly communicate with:

  • government
  • transport departments
  • training
  • industry
  • occupational health and safety providers
  • and other stakeholders

The TMAA QLD has a working relationship with the Department of Transport and Main Roads in Queensland. The TMAA QLD will undertake to provide professional feedback and support to all stakeholders to ensure a modernisation and harmonisation for mutual benefit within the industry.

Contact:

TMAA QLD Division Chair

Andrew Clements

0427 799 012

TMAA QLD Division
PO Box 474

Albion DC Q 4010

1300 798 772

tmaaqld@tmaa.asn.au

 

2019 Meeting dates

Thurs 7th Feb (meeting)

Thurs 7th Mar (meeting hosted by DTMR)

Wed 10th Apr (Awards Lunch or Dinner
TCOY & TMII)

Wed 17th Apr (Gala awards Melb)

Thurs 9th May (breakfast meeting)

Thurs 16th May (regional lunch meeting)

Thurs 6th Jun (meeting)

Thurs 4th Jul (meeting hosted by DTMR)

Fri 12th Jul (golf day)

Thurs 8th Aug (meeting)

Thurs 5th Sep (meeting)

Thurs 3rd Oct (meeting. Forum)

Thurs 10th Oct (regional meeting. Forum)

Thurs 7th Nov (meeting hosted by DTMR)

Thurs 5th Dec (meeting)

Thurs 12th Dec (Christmas lunch event)

Members

Associate Members

National Suppliers

State Suppliers